Consulates in Samara

UNO flag

Samara hosted foreign diplomatic missions and embassies in 1941-1943. Nowadays there are only three consulates in our city, one of which is honorary and another – for businesses.

Cyprus flag Consulate General of the Republic of Cyprus

Chapayevskaya ulitsa 189

Tel: +7-846-207-3353 (Secretary), +7-846-207-3352 (Visa Section)

Fax +7-846-207-3356


Open: Mon-Fri 9am – 4:30pm

Mr Yannis St. Makrides, Consul General

Serves Samara, Saratov, Penza, Ulyanovsk, Orenburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Kirov oblasts, Perm Kray, Bashkortostan, Mari El, Mordovia, Tatarstan, Udmurt, Chuvash

Italy flag Honorary Consulate of Italy

Ulitsa Stepana Razina 71A

Tel: +7-846-310-6401, 310-6403; +7-902-371-1820

Fax: +7-846-310-6402


Mr Gianguido Breddo, Honorary Consul

Serves Samara Oblast, Ulyanovsk Oblast and Tatarstan

Slovenia flag Consulate General of the Republic of Slovenia

Sky City Business Centre, Moskovskoye Shosse 4A

Tel: +7-846-276-4439

Fax +7-846-276-4439

Mr Nikolaj Jurjevič Uljanov, Honorary Consul General

Deals mainly with economic relations between Slovenia and the Samara Oblast


Any comments?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s